The Guido Theater was a packed house at the Jan. 9, 2018 Inauguration Ceremony for elected officials serving January 2018-December 2021. Taking the oath of office on Jan. 9 were Mayor John B. O’Reilly Jr., Council President Susan A. Dabaja, Council President Pro Tem Michael T. Sareini, Councilman David Bazzy, Councilman Robert A. Abraham, Councilwoman Erin Byrnes, Councilwoman Leslie Herrick, Councilman Brian O’Donnell, and City Clerk George Darany. They were sworn in by the Honorable Sam Salamey, chief judge of the 19th District Court and Wayne County Commission Chairman Gary Woronchak served as Master of Ceremonies.


Watch the CDTV video here: