DBN Logo 320x72

Many City buildings closed in honor of Memorial Day on Monday, May 27

ElectedOfficialsThe City of Dearborn is governed by a Mayor and seven-member City Council. Other elected officials include the City Clerk and the 19th District Court's three judges.

City Council positions, the clerk, district judges and the mayor are up for election every four years.

Learn more about Dearborn's elected officials and find their direct contact information using the menu at right.